Home » 2015 » September » 28 » MEPHORASH - 1557 – Rites of Nullification (2015)
3:40 PM
MEPHORASH - 1557 – Rites of Nullification (2015)


MEPHORASH is a black metal band hailing from Sweden featuring members of Malign, ex Ofermod. Their new album has been just released by Odium Records and it’s divided into 4 hymns which serves as a luminescent focal point for the fourfold rite of nullification of the four primal elements. Each track of the album features additional vocals from the vocalists of Malign, Hetroertzen, Embrace of Thorns and Fides Inversa.



You can order new album at: www.odiumrex.com/webshop

And digital version at: www.odiumrecords.bandcamp.com

The tracklist is as follows:

1. Riphyon- The Tree of Assiyah Putrescent
2. Phezur- Dissolving The Sea of Yetzirah
3. Cheidolun- Breaking The Blade of Beriah
4. Berberioth- Vandalising The Thhrone of Atziluth

The album has been released as deluxe six panel digipack with gold foil stamped seals woveninto the artwork.

The album will also be available in a die-hard edition, limited to 50 hand numbered copies oncd and vinyl that will be released together with a book written by occultist G. De Laval. The book will process and dig deep in to the concept of the negated elements with around 50 pages of pure occult magic. Die hard digi pack version will be available in November and vinyllater this year. 


Category: Streaming | Views: 1063 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Odium Records, 1557 – Rites of Nullification, Mephorash | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com