Home » 2012 » January » 27 » AGGRESSION released new album
7:58 PM
AGGRESSION released new album

Track list:

01. False Flags
02. Chemical Slavery
03. Viocracy
04. MK Ultra
05. Get Mad
06. Awake Awareness
07. Human Nature
08. Dehumanized
09. Victims of Bias
10.- YYZ (Rush cover)

2nd album of what's, undoubtely, the best spanish Thrash Metal band. May not be the most popular (we don't have such powerful marketing strategies here), but definitely THE BEST in every sense. A more mature, serious and technical work than their already great debut stablishing an own style with too much quality in there. This album gathers every aspect that a good Thrash Metal lover demands: a personaly style, perfect compositions, great choruses, sheer intensity, awesome technical skills, top-noch production... This may be one of Thrash Metal's high light for 2012!! For lovers of bands like VIO-LENCE, SLAYER, TOXIK, EXODUS, REALM, FORBIDDEN... 

Band Website:

Views: 489 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Viocracy, Xtreem Music, album, spain, Thrash, Aggression, Metal, 2012 | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com