Home » 2012 » January » 13 » AMALTEYA released debut album
6:28 PM
AMALTEYA released debut album
The power-metal band from Yaroslavl’ AMALTEYA has just released debut album "The Book Of Dead Names” via MUSICA Production. The band plays power-metal in Russian for fans of ARIA, CATHARSIS and KIPELOV
Heavy, intense sound with strong vocal. 


1. Angels
2. Time is not be returned
3. Call of night roads
4. Way of life-long
5. Corridors of time
6. Flowers
7. The Book of dead names
8. Queen of night
9. Apocalypse

Views: 416 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Kipelov, Russia, Aria, Musica Production, catharsis, Amalteya, power, Metal, The Book Of Dead Names | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com