Home » 2011 » August » 9 » Anterior release new single
2:45 PM
Anterior release new single
ANTERIOR premiere second single "Blood In The Throne Room" exclusively on altsounds.com

ANTERIOR will launch their second single Blood In The Throne Room from their upcoming second album Echoes of the Fallen exclusively on AltSounds.com on Tuesday July 26, 2011. Check it out HERE.

Set for release in Europe on August 26, the UK August 29 and North America on September 13 via Metal Blade Records, the 10-track long player was recorded at Grindstone Studios through 2011 with Scott Atkins producing.

ANTERIOR have launched a landing page where you can check into pre-order options as well as listening to the first single Tyranny from Echoes of the Fallen! Surf over to http://www.metalblade.com/anterior to check it out!

Echoes Of The Fallen track list: 
1. To Live Not Remain
2. Blood In The Throne Room 
3. Tyranny
4. Of Gods And Men
5. By Horror Haunted
6. Echoes Of The Fallen
7. The Evangelist
8. Sleep Soundly No More
9. Venomous
10. Senora De Las Sombras

Luke Davies - Vocals
Leon Kemp - Lead/Rhythm Guitars
Steven Nixon - Lead/Rhythm Guitars
James Britton - Bass
James Cook - Drums

October 2011

Views: 639 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: UK, Anterior, Melodic, Metal Blade Records, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com