Home » 2011 » February » 18 » Blaspherian to release new album
9:43 PM
Blaspherian to release new album

Bestial unholy death doom has returned. Sworn to death and evil, Houston, Texas' BLASPHERIAN have conjured a work of pure, crushing old school death metal. Heavy guitars, demonic vocals and ritualistic, pounding drumming create an atmosphere unmatched by BLASPHERIAN's contemporaries. Infernal Warriors Of Death is slated for a March 8th release. Deathgasm Records is currently taking pre-orders for the album. Visit the links below for details.

Track listing:

1. The Disgrace of God
2. Desecration Eternal
3. Sworn To Death and Evil
4. Lies of the Cross
5. Infernal Warriors of Death
6. In The Shadow of His Blasphemous Glory
7. Invoking Abomination
8. Exalted in Unspeakable Evil

Views: 571 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: DeathGasm, album, Records, Blaspherian, 2011, Infernal Warriors of Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com