Home » 2011 » January » 18 » Blood Mortized to release new EP
4:47 PM
Blood Mortized to release new EP

Nocturnal Blood Records will release Blood Mortized's new three song EP entitled BESTIAL on cassette! Strictly 100 hand numbered copies with full color art by Daniel Devilish. Be quick or be dead, when these tapes are sold out they are forever gone!

Blood Mortized:
Mattias Parkkila: Vocals
Anders Biazzi: Guitar & Bass
Mattias Borgh: Drums & Percussion

Views: 537 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Nocturnal Blood Records, Blood Mortized | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com