Home » 2010 » October » 26 » Crucifyre's new video teaser
2:50 PM
Crucifyre's new video teaser

A 40-second video teaser for Swedish old-school Death Metallers CRUCIFYRE is now available:

"Infernal Earthly Divine" is CRUCIFYRE's debut full-length album, which includes some of Swedish Extreme Metal veteran musicians in line-up, featuring TG (ex-Morbid) on guitars, Yasse Hillborg (ex-Afflicted) on drums, Urban Skytt (ex-Crematory) on guitars, Erik Tormentor Sahlström (General Surgery) on vocals and Henrik Doltz Nilsson (Dobermann Cult) on bass.

An announcement on the official North American and European release dates for "Infernal Earthly Divine" will be made soon.

Views: 509 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Crucyfire, Pulverised Records | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com