Home » 2012 » January » 12 » DE PROFUNDIS announce details on upcoming album
10:57 PM
DE PROFUNDIS announce details on upcoming album

London, UK-based progressive death/black metal band DE PROFUNDIS has revealed the title of its upcoming 3rd album, to be released in 2012, as "The Emptiness Within". The album was once again produced by Fernando Pereira Lopes and DE PROFUNDIS. The final mix was completed at the legendary Studios Davout (AC/DC, ROLLING STONES, OZZY OSBOURNE) in Paris, France, and mastered by Tim Turan at Turan Audio (MOTORHEAD, OPETH, EMPEROR) in Oxford, UK. "The Emptiness Within" features 9 tracks in 55 minutes, with a final track order is as follows: 

1. From the Depths... (intro)
2. Silent Gods 
3. Delirium 
4. Release
5. This Wretched Plague
6. Dead Inside 
7. Twisted Landscapes 
8. Parallel Existence (instrumental) 
9. Unbroken (A Morbid Embrace)

"The Emptiness Within" is scheduled to be released in Summer 2012.

Views: 541 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: UK, Motorhead, progressive, De Profundis, black, Opeth, The Emptiness Within, London, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com