Home » 2012 » January » 19 » DEAD SAMARITAN set to release debut album
8:57 PM
DEAD SAMARITAN set to release debut album

DEAD SAMARITAN will release their first full-length album in the beginning of 2012. The album is entitled as The Only Good Samaritan..., and it will include 12 tracks, which were recorded, mixed and mastered under Henri Virsell's iron hand during October/November/December of 2011. The more specific release date and the cover art will be published closer to the release date.

The Only Good Samaritan... tracklisting:

1. Prelude to Perdition
2. The Monster to Create
3. Laid to Waste
4. Royally Fucked
5. Hell If I Care
6. Bleeding Ground
7. Thunderbolt
8. DB13
9. River Runs Red
10. In the Shadows of the Mind
11. Welcome to the Death Zone
12. Into the Stellar Night

Views: 452 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Dead Samaritan, The Only Good Samaritan..., debut, album, Finland, Melodic, Metal, 2012, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com