Home » 2011 » May » 31 » Denial Of God released new vinyl
9:11 PM
Denial Of God released new vinyl

Denial Of God "The Red Terror" 12" EP
Originally to be released as one side of a split 12" EP, the exclusive 11-minute epic "The Red Terror" is now finally made available on this 12" EP. The title track shows the band from its most epic, dramatic and evil side, lyrically dealing with the depraved mind of Jack the Ripper. 
Furthermore the 12" EP (with a total playing time of about 42 minutes) includes all 4 tracks from the ultra rare "Advance Demo 2009".
Comes in heavy sleeve with cardboard insert! Available on black vinyl and limited edition special and unique bloody clear/red vinyl!

1.The Red Terror
2.Resurrection of the Damned (demo)
3.Feel the Wrath (Of the Nocturnal Slayer) (demo)
4.Incubus (demo)
5.The Red Terror (demo)

Views: 583 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Horror Records, The Red Terror, Vinyl, black, 2011, Metal, Denmark, Denial Of God | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com