Home » 2012 » March » 9 » DESULTOR set to release debut album
10:10 PM
DESULTOR set to release debut album
Abyss Records to Release DESULTOR's Masters of Hate on March 20th

Stockholm-based progressive Swedeth extremists DESULTOR are set to unleash their full-length debut, Masters of Hate, on March 20th via cult US death metal label Abyss Records. Formed in 2007, the duo of guitarist/vocalist Markus Joha and drummer Michael Ibrahim rapidly evolved over the course of two demos into the boundary-pushing and deadly outfit they are today. Dubbed "Murder Metal" by the musicians who crafted the style, DESULTOR is unique as they are extreme. This is Swedish metal supreme. Masters of Hate was recorded and mastered by Sverker Widgren at Sweden's Necromorbus Studios.

1. Chapter 1: New Era
2. Black Monday
3. Another World
4. Denied
5. Division Insane
6. Chapter 2: The Phoenix
7. And So We Bleed...
8. The Luxury of Pain
9. Caged
10. Masters of Hate
11. The End


Markus Joha - Guitar and vocals. 
Michael Ibrahim - Drums

Views: 669 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: progressive, Desultor, Masters of Hate, Abyss Records, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com