Home » 2010 » September » 5 » Desultory to release a new album
11:40 PM
Desultory to release a new album

Reunited legendary Swedish Death Metallers Desultory have unveiled the confirmed tracklisting for the band's latest full-length album "Counting Our Scars" in 14 years:
1. In A Cage
2. Counting Our Scars
3. Ready To Bleed
4. This Broken Halo
5. The Moment Is Gone
6. Uneven Numbers
7. Dead Ends
8. Leeching Life
9. A Crippling Heritage
The full-length effort "Counting Our Scars" was recorded, mixed and mastered entirely at Necromorbus Studio (WatainUnanimatedDeströyer 666Demonical, etc) in Stockholm, Sweden with producer Tore Stjerna.

Views: 571 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Counting Our Scars, Desultory, Pulverised Records | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com