Home » 2011 » November » 15 » EISREGEN announce details on upcoming album
8:08 PM
EISREGEN announce details on upcoming album
EISREGEN unveil album details

As you may have already heard, EISREGEN are going to release a new album in December 2011.

They have entered the Klangschmiede E to record their upcoming 9th studio album with Markus Stock in early September.

About 2 weeks after entering the studio, the drums, guitar and bass were already recorded as well as most of Franzi's keyboard parts.

Just a few days later the recordings were finished.

The album will be entitled "Rostrot". It's scheduled to be released on December 9, 2011.

The band mentioned the following (working) titles in no particular order. Please note that this is not the final tracklisting:

- Erlösung
- Bewegliche Ziele
- Wechselbalg
- Blutvater
- Ich sah den Teufel
- Rostrot
- Fahles Ross
- Madenreich
- Schakal: Ode an die Streubombe
- Kathi das Kuchenschwein

You can already get an impression of what to expect from the album, when EISREGEN are going to release their 3-track EP "Madenreich" on November 18, 2011!

Views: 485 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: massacre records, Eisregen, Germany, Metal, dark | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com