Home » 2012 » March » 9 » EX DEO announce details on upcoming album
11:00 PM
EX DEO announce details on upcoming album

EX DEO issued the following update with regard to their upcoming masterpiece:
"A time of change is coming...an album of epic proportions to be unleashed, a mad man will rise...feel the wrath of 'CALIGVLA' ! Please see below for the final track list. Furthermore, EX DEO will play its first show in MEXICO ever along side TYR and ARKONA on 21 April in Mexico City at Club Circo Valador. Latin legions unite!"
1- I,Caligvla 
2- The Tiberius Cliff (Exile to Capri ) 
3- Per Oculos Aquila 
4- Pollice Verso (Damnatio ad bestia)
5- Divide et Impera
6- Burned to serve as Nocturnal Light
7- Teutuborg (Ambush of Varus)
8- Along the Appian Way
9- Once were Romans
10- Evocatio: The Temple of Castor & Pollux
To be unleashed on 31 August 2012 (marking Caligula's 2000th birthday)!

Views: 765 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Caligvla, symphonic, Napalm Records, Ex Deo, Metal, Canada, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com