Home » 2011 » December » 23 » FISTHAMMER set to release debut album
5:41 PM
FISTHAMMER set to release debut album
Horror Pain Gore Death Productions to Release Fisthammer Debut In January

Horror Pain Gore Death Productions will release the debut album from Philadelphia extreme Death Metal destroyers Fisthammer entitled Devour All You See on CD format January 24th 2012. 

Hailing from the outskirts of Killadelphia, Fisthammer play extreme yet melodic technical Death Metal that destroys! Devour All You See is the intense debut album from these devastating warriors of metal, full of brutality, passion and conviction. Apocalyptic lyrical themes complement the musical atmosphere, resulting in a grim barrage of despair with mind blistering riffs, intense blast beats, ripping solos and fierce vocals... killer! For fans of Amon Amarth, Behemoth, Decapitated, Dimmu Borgir, Dying Fetus, Gojira, King Diamond, Lamb Of God, Necrophagist, Nile, Origin and Setherial

1. Intro
2. Razor Waves
3. Aten: Fear The Obliteration Of Earth
4. Kull The Conqueror
5. Bullet Rape
6. Berzerkers
7. Doom Of The Gods
8. Harvest
9. Zombocalypse
10. Cross The Lines In Blood
11. The Resurrection Of Bastet The Devourer
Views: 706 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Fisthammer, Brutal, Melodic, Horror Pain Gore Death Productions, USA, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com