Home » 2011 » February » 7 » Frostmoon Eclipse releases new album
5:47 PM
Frostmoon Eclipse releases new album


Osmose Productions has released the new album from Black Metallers FROSTMOON ECLIPSE.  "The End Stands Silent” is the band’s fifth album, and is released in both CD and vinyl formats.  Track listing as follows:

1. Heaven Outside, Hell Within
2. I Am The Absence
3. Corridors
4. Under Pale City Lights
5. Unnatural Isolation
6. A Clandestine Freedom Between Shadows
7. The End Of Everything

With four previous full length albums as well as several limited edition releases and appearances on tribute albums to its name, FROSTMOON ECLIPSE is one of the longest serving Black Metal bands on the Italian scene. Formed in the autumn of 1994, the band has long been known for combining Old School Black Metal with acoustic interludes of haunting beauty, setting it apart from the usual fast and chaotic sound one would expect from the genre and creating an atmosphere all of its own. FROSTMOON ECLIPSE’s line up includes Claudio Alcara on guitars, Lorenzo Sassi on vocals, Gionata Potenti on drums and Davide Gorrini on bass.

FROSTMOON ECLIPSE is due to play live at Carlito’s Way, Retrobido (IT) on the 10th April. 

Further information about FROSTMOON ECLIPSE, together with samples from "The End Stands Silent” can be found on the band’s MySpace page at www.myspace.com/frostmooneclipse

Views: 613 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: cd, The End Stands Silent, productions, Vinyl, Frostmoon Eclipse, Osmose | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com