Home » 2010 » October » 11 » Frostmoon Eclipse signs with Osmose Productions
12:42 PM
Frostmoon Eclipse signs with Osmose Productions

Black Metallers FROSTMOON ECLIPSE have signed a world-wide deal with Osmose Productions for the release of the band’s forthcoming album.  "The End Stands Silent” will be the fifth full length release from the band, and the follow up to 2007’s "Another Face of Hell”.  A release date hasn’t been set yet, but the intention is to release a CD version and a limited edition vinyl before the end of 2010. Track listing for "The End Stands Silent” as follows:

1. Heaven Outside, Hell Within
2. I Am The Absence
3. Corridors
4. Under Pale City Lights
5. Unnatural Isolation
6. A Clandestine Freedom Between Shadows
7. The End Of Everything

Formed in the autumn of 1994, FROSTMOON ECLIPSE  is one of the original, and longest serving, members of the Italian Black Metal scene with four previous full length albums as well as several limited edition releases and appearances on tribute albums to its name. With a line up that includes Claudio Alcara on guitars, Lorenzo Sassi on Vocals, Gionata Potenti on Drums and Davide Gorrini on Bass, FROSTMOON ECLIPSE is known for its use of melodic acoustic interludes mixed with raw Old School Black Metal to create a highly atmospheric sound. 

Further information about FROSTMOON ECLIPSE can be found on the band’s MySpace page at www.myspace.com/frostmooneclipse
Views: 649 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Osmose Productions, Frostmoon Eclipse | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com