Home » 2012 » March » 2 » GODHATECODE signed with Noisehead Records
10:28 PM
GODHATECODE signed with Noisehead Records

Noisehead Records announce the collaboration of with the Austrian Death Metal band GODHATECODE, Wolfgang Rothbauer (Disbelief, Zombie Inc., Eisblut, In Slumber, Thirdmoon), Armin Schweiger (Afgrund, Distaste), Pelle Ekegren from Sweden (ex-Coercion, ex-Grave), Lukas Haidinger (Ultrawurscht) und Philippe Seil (Distaste).

Their brandnew album "Weltenschmerz" will be released on Noisehead Records 14/04.

Views: 775 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Zombie Inc., austria, Thirdmoon, Disbelief, In Slumber, Noisehead Records, Eisblut, Godheadcode, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com