Home » 2011 » August » 18 » Gorgy released debut album
5:08 PM
Gorgy released debut album
GORGY Brings Death with Birth of Damnation

The minds of Christians shall be destroyed! Kentucky's GORGY have arrived to desecrate and defile all that is holy with their crushing debut album Birth Of Damnation on Horror Pain Gore Death Productions. For fans of Cannibal Corpse, Gruesome Stuff Relish, Haemorrhage, Immolation, Impetigo, Incantation, Lord Gore and Suffocation. Damnation has been unleashed!


1. Welcoming The Gore
2. Retaliation Of Your Disease
3. 3rd Degree Sodomy
4. May Cause Birth Defects
5. Battered Bruised Raped & Torn
6. Disgorge The Child
7. Induce The Inutile
8. Birth Of Damnation

Joining together in 2008, the members of Gorgy - Kelly "Taker" McCoy, Clint Glasscock formally of Scars of Suffering and Jeremy Miller, Bobby Snook (ex-Internal Malice) and Chris Haynes (ex-Imbrued Deceit) - have a long history in the metal underground. True to the roots of the genre, the songs of Birth of Damnation include only the most sick and brutal topics that humanity can put forth. Nothing is sacred, and nothing is safe from the band's lyrical attack. GORGY strives to keep songs diverse and through a collaborative compositional effort.

Views: 537 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Horror Pain Death Gore Productions, USA, Metal, Death, Gorgy | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com