Home » 2012 » February » 9 » GRAVEYARD released new EP
9:00 PM
GRAVEYARD released new EP
PULVERISED RECORDS Proudly Presents: GRAVEYARD - "The Altar Of Sculpted Skulls" Mini-CD (Available in Super Jewel Box version)

>>> Tracklisting <<<

1) The Altar Of Sculpted Skulls
2) An Epitaph Written In Blood
3) Deathcrowned
4) Cult Of The Shadows
5) Ritual
6) Howl Of The Black Death

 The good old filthy Death Metal worship is once again glorified by Spanish sordid Death Metallers GRAVEYARD, with their latest blitz "The Altar Of Sculpted Skulls” Mini-CD. Three years after the debut full-length album "One With The Dead”, the band gathered enough material for an EP; thus capturing the perfect essence of festering Death Metal on "The Altar Of Sculpted Skulls”.

Fronting the album cover features the breathtaking and intricate artwork by Matt 'Putrid' Carr (Autopsy, Impetigo, Coffins, Hooded Menace, etc). With four never-before-released tracks in tandem with two older remixed and re-mastered tracks, "The Altar Of Sculpted Skulls” is an ugly bloodbath of down-tuned buzzsaw guitars, Swe-beats and the undeniable bone-chilling hellish vibe that is reminiscent of the early incarnation of Swedish Death Metal insanity!

Views: 540 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Old-School, graveyard, The Altar of Sculpted Skulls, One With The Dead, Impetigo, EP, Hooded Menace, Autopsy, Coffins, Pulverised Records | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com