Home » 2012 » January » 23 » GURUT released new single
2:02 PM
GURUT released new single
Now Available through Nihilistic Winter ProductionsGurut - Every Broken Promise

Haunting black metal and acoustic pieces from the United States, forged by an artist who has truly seen loss. A desolate vision of a soul forlorn. Limited to 50 copies on a double-side C-20. Price - $5 plus shipping. 

Views: 596 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Depressive, USA, Gurut, Every Broken Promise, single, Cassette, black, tape, Nuclear Winter Productions, Metal | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com