Home » 2011 » May » 27 » Hateskor signs with Noisehead Records
8:25 PM
Hateskor signs with Noisehead Records

HateskoR is a Spanish band formed by guitarist Alex Skorza (Ex-Muro) in 2010. After passing through several projects, Skorza decided to create his own band, with a clear musical concept: melodic death metal, virtuoso and fast Finnish school. In order to achieve this goal, he needed a keyboardist like Ismael Filtho (Silverfist, Cuatro Gatos, Amset, Burning Kingdom ...) with extensive experience, nimble fingers and similar musical tastes, also a powerful rhythm section consisting of Raulicio on drums and Carlos Resina on bass and a vocalist with a personal style to the band, Mcleod, from folk / viking band Egraine. Once gathered at the rehearsal place, they gave free way to a handful of songs that were showed to the audience during 2010. Satisfied with the results and the response of the people, they decided to start recording what it would become their first album. Thus, under the baton of Alex Skorza (sound engineer) they recorded "Paint My Fear" in Local 18 Studios (Spain) would be mixed by Jarkko Mattheiszen in Tainted Studios (Finland) and mastered by James F. Murphy ( DeathObituary, Testament...) in SafeHouse Productions (USA)."paint my fear" will be released in october 2011.

Views: 819 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Noisehead Records, Hateskor, Paint My Fear, album, spain, Melodic, 2011, Metal, Death | Rating: 5.0/1
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com