Home » 2012 » February » 27 » HUINCA set to release new album
9:31 PM
HUINCA set to release new album

Chilean folk/metal band HUINCA has announced the release of their second album SIC SEMPER TYRANNIS via Digmetalworld next June/July of 2012. The album was recorded and mixed in Chile and Germany by Cristian Mardones and Howard Wambachano respectively, during the 2009's Huinca tour -South America/Europe-.

The band is currently working on the music video for the song "RAPA NUI", directed by Carlos Toro (Abysmo), the video is set to be released next month.

The tracklist of SIC SEMPER TYRANNIS is the following:

1. Revuelta
2. Orias
3. Trepador
4. Santa Pedofilia
5. Huinca
6. Genocide
7. Cae
8. Rapa Nui
9. Guerrero
10. Tirano
11. Who is next

SIC SEMPER TYRANNIS follows their debut album named HUINCA, released in 2007, listen to the album HUINCA entirely on this location.

For more information about this release on their official Facebook Page

Views: 578 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: chile, video, Huinca, folk, Rapa Nui, Sic Semper Tyrannis, Digmetalworld, album, Metal, 2012 | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com