Home » 2012 » March » 12 » HUMAN MINCER re-releases debut album
7:47 PM
HUMAN MINCER re-releases debut album
HUMAN MINCER - Embryonized [+Demos]

Track list:

01. Cerebral Torture 
02. Death by Infestation of Grubs
03. Repugnant Desire
04. Embryonized
05. The Edge of my Perversion
06. Putrefact Agony
07. Son of Decay
08. Cannibal Resurrection
09. Filth's Creator
   "Grotesque Visceral Extraction" [Demo '99]
10. Grotesque Visceral Extraction
11. Necrophilia in Christ's Cemetery
12. I am the Way
13. Degenerated Apostle by the Grace of God
    "Putrefying Your Ahgony" [EP '01]
14. Filth Creator
15. Putrefact Agony
16. Cannibal Resurrection

To commemorate not only the very first release by XTREEM MUSIC, but also the 10th anniversary of the 1st album of HUMAN MINCER, here comes a killer re-issue of this incredible band from Spain of pure brutal Death Metal with a crushing and heavy production!! If you're into bands like DISGORGE (usa), BRODEQUIN, DEVOURMENT, SUFFOCATION, PYREXIA... Includes the demos '99 & '01 as bonus as well as new layout by Phlegeton.

Views: 469 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Xtreem Music, spain, Brutal, Metal, Embryonized, Death, Human Mincer | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com