Home » 2011 » October » 11 » LORD VULTURE streaming new track
2:33 PM
LORD VULTURE streaming new track

LORD VOLTURE unleash onto you another song from the upcoming NEVER CRY WOLF album. Hardrocker MINUTES TO MADNESS features a special guest appearance by Mark Bogert who plays the central guitar solo. Mark was also on several songs on the BEAST OF THUNDER album and yet again he shows his formidable guitar play.
The new album "Never Cry Wolf" is scheduled for release 11th November 2011.
01. Never Cry Wolf
02. Taiga
03. Wendigo
04. Celestial Bodies Fall
05. Korgon's Descent
06. Minutes to Madness
07. Necro Nation
08. I am King
09. Into the Lair of a Lion
10. Brother
11. The Wolf at your Door
The 11 tracks cover over 67 minutes of pure delicacy for the steel-hearted. Containing upbeat thrash tracks, grandiloquent epics as well as catchy rockers the new album is even more dynamic in nature. LORD VOLTURE’s sound and style is said to resemble US power metal masters JAG PANZER, ICED EARTH, CAGE and VICIOUS RUMORS.
David Marcelis - lead & backing vocals
Paul Marcelis - lead, rhythm & acoustic guitars, backing vocals
Leon Hermans - lead & rhythm guitars, backing vocals
Simon Geurts - bass, backing vocals
Frank Wintermans - drums, backing vocals
Guest musicians:
Sean Peck - vocals on 'Into the Lair of a Lion'
Mark Bogert - guitar solo on 'Minutes to Madness'
Sinem Cangir, Yuma van Eekelen and Bart Hennephof - backing vocals
Music and lyrics by David Marcelis, music in 'Brother' by Paul Marcelis and David Marcelis
Produced and mixed by Bart Hennephof, Yuma van Eekelen and Lord Volture
Mastered by Bart Hennephof and Yuma van Eekelen
Recorded at Excess Studio, Rotterdam and Final Focus Studio, Tilburg
Artwork by Bas Wijers

Views: 568 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Rock n Growl, HOLLAND, Lord Vulture, Metal, heavy | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com