Home » 2011 » May » 24 » LOUDRAGE signs EP deal with Vomit In Silence Records
5:22 PM
LOUDRAGE signs EP deal with Vomit In Silence Records
LOUDRAGE signs EP deal with Vomit In Silence Records

Romanian Groovy Death Metal band LOUDRAGE signed a deal with the Russian Extreme Metal label Vomit In Silence Records, a subsidiary of Nihil Art Records.
The deal consists in the release of LOUDRAGE's new EP entitled "Pungent Roots" in the end of Summer 2011 as limited edition of 500 professional printed CDs. 

As bonus, the CD will contain the 6 tracks of LOUDRAGE's 2008 EP "Rage Unleashed - Tale of a Murderer" previously released and sold out by Pest Records.

"Pungent Roots" contains 5 new tracks of mid-tempo, groove-infused Death Metal with prominent influences from the '90's old-school of European Death Metal. 

An advance track from the "Pungent Roots" EP, "Doomed", can be listened now on LOUDRAGE's Myspace page: http://www.myspace.com/loudrage

LOUDRAGE will also shoot a new videoclip this Autumn for the track "Fear Me". The cover artwork for "Pungent Roots" to be revealed soon, stay tunned!

"Pungent Roots" tracklist:

1. Doomed
2. Fear Me
3. Suffo-Kate
4. Intruders
5. As Long as I Live

Bonus tracks:

1. Well, Cum!
2. Breastfeed Your Child
3. One Bullet, Two Whores
4. Loudrage
5. Criminal
6. Another One of Us

A videoclip for LOUDRAGE's "Another One of Us" can be viewed here:

For more information on LOUDRAGE visit:

Vomit In Silence Records:

Views: 520 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Russia, Loudrage, Groovy, Vomit In Silence Records, romania, EP, Pungent Roots, 2011, Metal, Death | Rating: 5.0/2
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com