Home » 2011 » September » 20 » Massacre Records signed Kambrium
8:24 PM
Massacre Records signed Kambrium
New signing: KAMBRIUM

The band exists since 2005 and gained a lot of live experience at a lot of gigs, for example at Germany's Waldbrand Festival.

KAMBRIUM are five guys: The composer and keyboard player Jan Hein, Julian Schenke and Karsten Simon who are responsible for the backing vocals and who both play guitar, the lead vocalist and bassist Martin Simon as well as drummer Fabien Chmiel.

KAMBRIUM play epic, progressive melodic death metal and combine atmospheric and uplifitng keyboard melodies with a heavy, powerful and rhythmic guitar sound and drums.

Jan Hein - Composer & Keyboards
Karsten Simon - Guitar
Martin Simon - Vocals & Bass
Fabien Chmiel - Drums
Julian Schenke - Guitar

Views: 578 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: progressive, Epic, Germany, massacre records, Melodic, Kambrium, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com