Home » 2011 » February » 28 » Massacre signs Supreme Pain
3:34 PM
Massacre signs Supreme Pain

SUPREME PAIN sign with Massacre Records

SUPREME PAIN, who feature members of Sinister, Infinited Hate and Fondlecorpse, have signed with Massacre Records!

The band commented: "We are very proud to announce that Supreme Pain signed a deal with Massacre Records. It is great that they give us this opportunity that we are on the same roster as bands like, Malevolent Creation, Sinister, Legion Of The Damned and many more."
The forthcoming album was recorded at the Soundlodge Studio with Jörg Uken, who will also mix the album.
The album features 9 blasting death metal tracks with an evil and twisted atmosphere.
"Divine Incarnation" is going to be released on May 25, 2011!


Aad Kloosterwaard - Vocals
Erwin Harreman - Guitars
Bas Brussaard - Guitars
Alesa Sare - Bass
Paul Beltman - Drums

Views: 521 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Sinister, Supreme Pain, Infinited Hate, massacre records, Fondlecorpse | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com