Home » 2012 » January » 9 » MASSIVE ASSAULT set to release new album
2:00 PM
MASSIVE ASSAULT set to release new album
FDA Rekotz to Release Massive Assault's Death Strike

FDA Rekotz is set to release Death Strike, the new full-length album from Dutch killer-squad MASSIVE ASSAULT in the Spring of 2012. The album's artwork and tracklist are featured below. 

01. Driven Towards Death  
02. Cycle Of Violence
03. Operation Anthropoid
04. Finished Sympathy 
05. Turning Tides
06. Pride
07. Dismal Life
08. Aggressive Depression
09. Chained 
10. Plead Not Guilty

Formed in 2003, Massive Assault is a perfect mix of early 90's Death Metal & D-beat/Crust with Hardcore Punk energy. The group is well known for their crushing guitar sound, energetic live performances and musical & composing skills. Massive Assault's musical style will truly ravish those who like Entombed's  Left Hand Path, Dismember's Like an Ever Flowing Stream, Obituary's Slowly We Rot and Bolt Thrower's War Master, but will also appeal to those who are into crustpunk and hardcore.
Carl Christ - Vocals
Jozze - Bass & Backing Vocals
Gideon - Drum
Fredde Kaddeth - Guitars   

Views: 536 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: d-beat, hardcore, crust, Massive Assault, HOLLAND, FDA Rekotz, Death Strike, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com