Home » 2011 » January » 25 » Mehtnakriss releases debut album
6:19 PM
Mehtnakriss releases debut album

"A Grey Moment” with 11 tracks the first long player of the french melodic Deathmetal band Mehtnakriss, produced by Mario Jezik at Noisehead Studios Austria, condenses melodic metal from Gothenburg to thrashy rhytmics and extreme metal’s blast beats. Numbers of electronics parts gives a modern or dark  side to  the songs. Intersecting influences of bands like At The Gates, Machinery or Hypocrisy, the album will fit to melodic metal fans like brutal ones!!
GREY ZONE" video to the new MEHTNAKRISS album here:


1. A Grey Moment
2. The Weight Of Sickness
3. I Am Your Regret
4. Grey Zone
5. The Everlasting Light
6. Precious Stone
7. Dead Again Lady
8. From My Afterlife
9. No rest For Me
10. Golden Fiels
11. Sink To Madness
Total playtime: 48:13 min

Views: 543 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Noisehead Records, Mehtnakriss | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com