Home » 2011 » May » 12 » Monigo released debut album
9:37 PM
Monigo released debut album
MOÑIGO - Coprometidos con la Causa
Release date: 10.05.2011

Track list:
01. La Nota Marrón
02. Fecal Deluxe Party
03. El Modelo Shitman
04. Lord of the Gas
05. Las Tías Buenas No Cagan
06. Cagando en Argüelles
07. Coprovoyeur
08. Vejado por Gordas Depravadas
09. Saldeco's Adventure
10. Coproposición Indecente
11. Zombie Shit Eaters (Fonda Olorosa 2)
12. La Venganza de los Coprófagos
13. La Cama Holandesa

MOÑIGO are without any doubt the spanish new sensation for the Gore/ Grind scene, following a path already shown by bands like HAEMORRHAGE, MACHETAZO & GRUESOME STUFF RELISH. Now the time has come for MOÑIGO who has been quietly excreting their shit on their previous recordings and funny live shows where shit is the main protagonist and the only reason of their existence. Never the shit received such an exquisite treatment and adoration, enriched by a fucking heavy and groovy brand Copro Gore Grind/ Death which gathers influences from classic bands like CBT, IMPETIGO, MUCUPURULENT, GUT, MORTICIAN, XYSMA... the perfect soundtrack for every self-respected coprohile!! 

Views: 765 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: gore, Coprometidos con la Causa, Monigo, Xtreem Music, album, spain, 2011, Metal, Grind | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com