Home » 2011 » July » 7 » Morbus Chron to release new album
8:06 PM
Morbus Chron to release new album

The latest opus from Swedish Death Metallers MORBUS CHRON, entitled "Sleepers In The Rift", will receive the vinyl treatment and to be released by the collaboration of Belgium's Detest Records and UK's Me Saco Un Ojo Records.

Only exclusive to this 12" LP version, "Sleepers In The Rift" will contain an additional bonus track entitled "Obscuritas" and will be a limited edition of 1000 copies worldwide. Also on an additional limited die-hard edition will be 100 copies pressed on colour vinyl.

MORBUS CHRON - "Sleepers In The Rift" Vinyl Tracklisting


1. Through The Gaping Gate / Coughing In A Coffin
2. Creepy Creeping Creep
3. Hymns To A Stiff
4. Red Hook Horror
5. The Hallucinating Dead


6. Ways Of Torture
7. Obscuritas
8. Dead Body Pile Necrophile
9. Lidless Coffin
10. Deformation Of The Dark Matter


Robert "Robba" Andersson - Vocals / Guitar
Edde - Guitar
Dag - Bass
Adam - Drums

Views: 364 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Detest Records, Morbus Chron, Me Saco Un Ojo Records, Sweden, Metal, Pulverised Records, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com