Home » 2011 » June » 10 » Necrovorous released debut album
9:53 PM
Necrovorous released debut album

NECROVOROUS -  "Funeral For The Sane" OUT NOW!!!

...::: Tracklisting :::...

1) Sanity's Fall
2) Succubus Dormitory
3) The Flesh That Smiles
4) The Vilest Of All Dreams
5) Deathknells
6) Mind Lacerations
7) Malignant Entrapment
8) Spawn Of Self Abhorrence
9) Funeral For The Sane
10) Dwellers Of My Flesh

 The malignant Greek Death-mavens NECROVOROUS unleashes a viral slab of foul Death Metal with the sickening debut "Funeral For The Sane”. Disgustingly brilliant and capturing the undeniable vibe of the early 90's Death Metal style with a strong stench of Doom overtones, "Funeral For The Sane” brings us back to when music that was this ugly and extreme was still considered illegal.
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Feedback Studios by Harry Zourelides. Album cover artwork by Danille Gauvin / Cranium Illustrations.
Licensed exclusively from Blood Harvest Records.

A brand new track entitled "The Vilest Of All Dreams", taken off from the latest full-length album "Funeral For The Sane", is now available for streaming at the Pulverised Records SoundCloud Page.
Views: 525 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: greece, Funeral for the Same, Necrovorous, Metal, Pulverised Records, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com