Home » 2011 » February » 21 » New Impiety release
9:03 PM
New Impiety release
PULVERISED RECORDS proudly presents IMPIETY - "Advent Of…" Mini-CD (Available in Super Jewel Box format) OUT NOW!!!


1) Advent Of The Nuclear Baphomet
2) Ave Satanas
3) Blood Ritual Defamation

The reigning kings of Singapore-based Blackened Death Metallers IMPIETY brings forth yet another round of Nuklear-assault with the three-song Mini-CD "Advent Of…", once again showcasing the barbarity and merciless barrage of the Asian & Arrogant!

Clocking at just slightly under 22 minutes of riff-blazing warfare, Shyaithan and his new team of god-insultors, consisting of Guh Lu (Xeper, Divine Codex, Setherial, etc), Eskathon and Atum (Malfeitor, Setherial, etc), "Advent Of…" is the perfect testimony that IMPIETY's persistence and longevity has led them to a new found power!

Recorded, mixed and mastered at Music City Studios in Montebelluna, Italy on January 2011. Cover artwork designed and done by renowned Thai artist Lord Sickness and album layout by Polish artist Lord Perversor.


Shyaithan - Vocals & Bass
Guh Lu - Guitars
Eskathon - Guitars
Atum - Drums

Views: 562 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Advent of..., Impiety, Divine Codex, Xeper, black, mini cd, 2011, Metal, Pulverised Records, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com