Home » 2011 » January » 28 » New L.I.K. album
10:16 PM
New L.I.K. album
LEKAMEN ILLUSIONEN KALLET Returns With "The Second Wind"

Welcoming the rebirth of Sweden 's LEKAMEN ILLUSIONEN KALLET (LIK), Nordvis Produktion is pleased to announce that the occult black rock project of multi-instrumentalist/composer Graav had completed work on a new masterpiece entitled The Second Wind. Last summer it was announced that LIK was resurrected and had started working on the follow up to 2007's self-titled album. The recording was recently finished and everyone is stunned with the results. More details forthcoming.  Stay tuned!

1. The Other Realm
2. Death Breeder
3. Ed Ånger
4. The Delusionist
5. Insjunken
6. A Filthy Ride
7. Kallad till Bortgång
8. The Second Wind

Views: 579 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Nordvis Produktion, LIK | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com