Home » 2011 » March » 24 » New release on Xtreem Music
4:08 PM
New release on Xtreem Music

Title: Violent Aggression
Release date: 15.03.2011

Track list:

01. Violent Aggression
02. Annihilation of Masses 
03. Terminal Disease
04. Enslaved by Cross
05. Command to Kill
06. Killing the World
07. Oppression Till Death
08. Lethal Disaster
09. Thrash or be Thrashed

     Fucking awesome debut of this motherfucking ravaging Thrash Metal band from Brazil which delivers one of the most hateful, intense and aggressive albums in the last years!! 10 relentless tunes for lovers of DARK ANGEL, SLAYER, RECIPIENTS OF DEATH, KREATOR, VIKING, SACRIFICE...

Views: 804 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Deathraiser, album, Xtreem Music, Thrash, Violent Aggression, Brazil, Metal | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com