Home » 2011 » January » 20 » New releases on Xtreem Music
8:53 PM
New releases on Xtreem Music

OMISSION - Merciless Jaws from Hell
Release date: 15.01.2011

2nd album by this spanish band of aggressive and motherfucking Satanicspeed Thrash Metal. More intense and faster than their debut, an infernal whirlwind for lovers of bands like SADUS, POSSESSED, KREATOR, WHIPLASH, SODOM...


01. Erotic Nightmares 
02. A Field Sowed Of Coffins 
03. Northmen Wrath 
04. We Are The Dead 
05. Architects Of Fear 
06. Fuckin' Alone 
07. The Light In My Dark 
08. Here We Stand 
09. Day Of Your Death Arrives... 
10. You Can't Hide 
11. Ianus Rex Infernorum 

BREATHLESS - Thrashumancy
Release date: 15.01.2011

1st album by this killer spanish band of pure Thrash Metal with an old school feeling influenced by bands like CORONER, KREATOR, early METALLICA, SABBAT (uk), EXODUS...


01. Faceless Perspective (intro)
02. Nuclear Seas
03. Thrashumancy
04. Slavery of the Masses
05. El 5º Mafioso (inst.)
06. Among Two Worlds of Lies
07. Anoxia
08. Pastors of Hell
09. Penelaster
10. Arrass Attack!!
11. Ramiro Has a Gun (inst.)
12. Storming for Vengeance
13. Deadly Sessions (outro)

Views: 536 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Xtreem Music, Breathless, Omission | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com