Home » 2011 » April » 11 » Noctem to release new album
12:53 PM
Noctem to release new album

Noctem's new album is entitled "OBLIVION".

The second part from the trilogy that started with "Divinity" is going to be the hardest, fastest and darkest opus from the band until the date. The album has been produced by Daniel Cardoso (Angelus Apatrida, Ava Inferi, Anneke Van Giersbergen) and recorded in the Ultrasound Studios 2 from Portugal.
The cover has been created by Marcelo Vasco, brazilian designer who worked with Noctem in the Divinity's cover and also worked before with bands like Dimmu Borgir, Dark Funeral, Satyricon, Belphegor, Gorgoroth and many more.

OBLIVION cover by Marcelo Vasco

The track list will be composed by 11 tracks:

1-Popol Vuh
2-The arrival of the false gods
3-Universal disorder
4-Abnegation and brutality
6-Sons of Hun-vucub
7-Seeking the ruin of souls
10-A borning winged snake
Oblivion is going to be released worldwide through Rising Records. These are the dates you must remember!!!
Pre-release in Spain: 25 /04/ 2011 (Signed limited tour edition)
Worldwide release: 13/06/2011 (Pre-order the album in the Rising records website now: http://www.risingrecords.org/)
The band will start presenting the album on the road in the first assault of their spanish tour from the end of April!!!

Views: 790 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Rising Records, Oblivion, album, black, Noctem, 2011, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com