Home » 2012 » March » 12 » NUCLEAR released live album for free download
7:27 PM
NUCLEAR released live album for free download
Chile's NUCLEAR release free album download

Chilean thrashers NUCLEAR has released the live album "Live at Teatro Novedades 2007", material that was never released before, you can download it via Digmetalworld for free by going to this location (requires email).

The pro-quality bootleg "Live at Teatro Novedades" was recorded on December 7th, 2007 at Teatro Novedades on the "Denying Heaven Tour", when they were supporting CRIMINAL in Chile.

The complete tracklist of "Live at Teatro Novedades" is the following:

1. Mindfucked C.S.
2. F.P.S.C. (Filthy Politicians Sluts Corporation)
3. The Pain You Asked For
4. Heaven Denied
5. 11h Block
6. Dolo
7. Vindictive
8. Silent Scream (Slayer cover)

The band is currently writing new material to be release next year. you can listen to their latest album "Jehovirus" entirely on this location.

For more information visit its official website at www.nuclear.cl.

Views: 697 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: chile, Live at Teatro Novedades 2007, Thrash, nuclear, Metal | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com