Home » 2012 » January » 23 » PANDEMONIUM announce upcoming album's details
1:20 PM
PANDEMONIUM announce upcoming album's details
Pandemonium reveals a date of releasing a new album 'Misanthropy', as well as details.

Long awaited, the fourth full album of Pandemonium, metal band from Poland, titled 'Misanthropy', will have its premiere on 10 March, 2012.
Pagan Records company will take care of publication and distribution of the album, published on a standard CD.
Recordings were made by Piotr Tyszkiewicz from Viriam Art Studio, who is also responsible for mixing and mastering of the whole musicmaterial. The album features Androniki Skoula (Chaostar) - vocals, who formerly worked with Septic Flesh and Rotting Christ. You will also hear intras and samples carried out by Khorzon (Arkona, Mussorgski).
The graphic design was realised by Paul, the vocalist of the band.

Album 'Misanthropy' consists of eight new tracks:
1. The Black Forest
2. God Delusion
3. Necro Judas
4. Stones Are Eternal
5. Avant - Garde Underground
6. Everlasting Opposition
7. Only the Dead Will See the End of War
8. Misanthropy

Views: 788 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Pandemonium, Poland, Misanthropy, album, black, Septic Flesh, Rotting Christ, Metal, 2012, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com