Home » 2010 » September » 16 » Perishing Mankind News
3:24 PM
Perishing Mankind News

A long time it has been quite silent about Perishing Mankind. Whereas the band performed more than 100 shows between the release of the debut album "Fall of Men” in 2005 and summer 2008 (Wonderland), Perishing Mankindmade themselves scarce since then. On the one hand a new drummer was introduced into the band, on the other hand Perishing Mankind concentrated on the songwriting for the 3rd album "The Heritage”. The successor of "Wonderland” was recorded from October 2009 until February 2010 at the Hinterhof Studios in Vienna. On "The Heritage” Perishing Mankindcombined their well known trademarks like groovy rythms, catchy melodies and the unmistakable vocals of Holger with new influences and created their so far most mature work.
The album track-listing is as it follows:
1. The Heritage
2. Warning
3. Army
4. Angel
5. Another Sad day
6. I Want
7. My Love Affair
8. Baptism
9. Lullaby
10. Remember
11. Old Men
12. ...of Perishing Mankind
Views: 579 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Perishing Mankind | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com