Home » 2010 » December » 7 » Pest Records signs The Obscene
2:26 PM
Pest Records signs The Obscene

Pest Records is proud to announce that UK Old-School Death Metallers THE OBSCENE is the new band on our roster!

Formed from the ashes of Salute To The Sun and Nebula RisingThe Obscene is ready to storm the Death Metal scene with their debut EP called "The Torment of Sinners" scheduled to be out in February - March 2010! Beware, 6 tormenting tracks to obliterate the weak!

To spice this even more, Pest Records will release "The Torment of Sinners" with a special bonus for all sickos out there,Salute To The Sun's 2008 EP "Destroying the Heavens", very well received by the underground press at that time! Definitely one of the most sinister releases to start the year with! 


1. The Storm to Come (intro)
2. Embrace Oblivion
3. Grim Discovery
4. Beyond the Hold of God
5. Skiprat Jane
6. The Final Silence


1. P.S.A.S.
2. Destroying the Heavens
3. The Man, The Martyr
4. Circle of Despair
5. And the Rivers Ran Black

The Obscene line-up:

Tom: Blasphemous puked obscenities
Chris: Rancid Blasturbations
Garry: Vomiting Groans & Hellish Rumblings
Jonny: Bestial Hellstrings

THE OBSCENE contact:

Views: 570 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Pest Records, The Obscene | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com