Home » 2011 » September » 30 » PTAHIL to release debut album
10:38 PM
PTAHIL to release debut album
PTAHIL: Indiana Black Metallers To Release Debut Via Wraith Productions; Artwork + Track Listing Revealed; New Song To Premiere On KDVS This Weekend

Conceived from the minds of multi-instrumentalists Mhaghnuis and Luathca, PTAHIL's uncompromising full-length debut, For His Satanic Majesty’s Glory, is slated for release via new label home, Wraith Productions on November 14, 2011. Composed and recorded in complete adversarial ritual, For His Satanic Majesty’s Glory is a transmigration through chaotic boundaries never before unveiled and an imposing assault of Satanic black/punk/doom metal on the senses.

For His Satanic Majesty’s Glory Track Listing:
1. The Great Satan
2. For His Satanic Majesty's Glory
3. The Black Fire
4. Lilitu
5. Regards Foreman Exu
6. The Black Flag Of Total Death
7. Deathwish
8. World Ablaze
9. The Gate To The Kliphotic Anti-World
PTAHIL's involvement is Illumination through Satanic Gnosticism! Black Metal charged with adversarial ritual and spirituality, sworn to the Anti-Cosmic Chaos and the perpetuation towards the death of ALL life.
Lyrically manuscripted from Satanic introspection and musically composed from dissonant flagellation.

Views: 635 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Wraith Productions, Ptahil, black, USA, Metal | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com