Home » 2012 » January » 23 » Pulverised Records set to release ALTAR compilation CD
1:41 PM
Pulverised Records set to release ALTAR compilation CD

The long-defunct Swedish Death Metallers ALTAR unleashes the most complete compilation of recorded tracks during their six-year existence from 1989 till 1995, featuring 17 re-mastered tracks by legendary multi-instrumentalist / Death Metal extraordinaire Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio, Sweden and a brand new exclusive album cover artwork and layout by Kontamination Design, Poland.

This "Dark Domains" compilation CD is dedicated in loving memory of the late Mieszko Talarczyk (Nasum / ex-ALTAR).

…::: ALTAR "Dark Domains" CD :::...

1) Nothing Human (1992 CD)
2) Lifeless Passion (1992 CD)
3) Daymare / A Message From The Grave (1992 CD)
4) Decapitated (1992 CD)
5) Ex Oblivione (1992 CD)
6) Sleeping Prophet (1993 Demo)
7) Floodgates Of Emotions (1993 Demo)
8) Darklight (1993 Demo)
9) Violent Acts (1994 Demo)
10) Days Forever Grey (1994 Demo)
11) Severed On The Attic (1991 Demo)
12) Decapitated (1991 Demo)
13) Hallucinations (1991 Demo)
14) No Flesh… (1991 Demo)
15) Instrumental (1995 Demo)
16) Severed On The Attic (1992 CD)
17) No Flesh… (1992 CD)

In sinister co-operation with Konqueror Records, one of Sweden's oldest Death Metal demons ALTAR is now resurrected with "Dark Domains”, spanning their short-lived but impactful career in the Swedish underground Death Metal scene. 

 Remastered by none other than the Lord of Swedeath Metal Dan Swanö at Unisound Studio, Sweden and finally packaged in a professional CD format, "Dark Domains” features entirely remastered tracks together with rare and never-before-seen band photos carefully hand-picked by the band, "Dark Domains” is the ultimate ALTAR collector's gem that every old-school Death Metal fans will ever need to possess! 

Views: 525 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: cd, Dark Domains, altar, Nasum, compilation, Metal, Sweden, 2012, Pulverised Records, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com