Home » 2012 » January » 18 » Pulverised Records signed ENSHADOWED
6:20 PM
Pulverised Records signed ENSHADOWED
The Greek Misanthropic Blackmongers ENSHADOWED is now signed in blood and chaos with Pulverised Records!

The band's third full-length effort, entitled "Magic Chaos Psychedelia", is the ultimate combination of orthodox Black Metal with experimental grotesquery parts. Chaos, ritualism, paranoia - the formulas of how it can be harmonized with the chaos and the utter. Combining sheer power and an epical whirlwind of dark, nihilistic Blackened Death Metal, "Magic Chaos Psychedelia" shall be manifested in Anno 2012. 

…::: Tracklisting :::…

1) Stary Throne Of It
2) Is Venit Ex Abyssus
3) Black Holes, Death Planets
4) The Scenario
5) Surrealistic Shade Of Color Black
6) Dethroned
7) Inner Psy-Trip
8) The Dual Hypostasis Of Nihil
9) Magic Chaos Psychedelia

Commented ENSHADOWED guitar-player N.e.c.r.o: "This is the right step for us! "Magic Chaos Psychedelia” is the most important step of the band until today. It’s an honour that ENSHADOWED is the new member of Pulverised Records. I knew that they work professionally and I was totally satisfied with my other band’s cooperation Burial Hordes with them. This album is a very personal situation for us. We re-made the songs again and again without any time pressure and therefore, the result was totally creative and powerful. Fotis Benardo of Septicflesh was behind the sound engineering. We spent many hours to manage the best sound quality for the recording and the mix. Now Pulverised Records is ready to spread our sick spiritual creations. Give yourself the chance to taste the blood of chaos and a magical psy-trip…"

Pulverised Records A&R Manager Calvin also added: "From the moment we heard the advance tracks from "Magic Chaos Psychedelia”, we knew this beast of an album contains some of the most cynical fuck-off vibe, in stark but perfect contrast with their Blackened Death riff-heavy grandiose. And also seeing how we have unleashed a slew of almost-exclusive Death Metal releases last year, ENSHADOWED has clearly proven with "Magic Chaos Psychedelia” that we will have to derail that path a little in 2012! These days, we are extremely selective of the Black Metal bands that we sign and we have no doubt that the foreboding sounds of ENSHADOWED and the band's unholy stigma of top-notch production and astounding musicianship will once again reign anti-religious terror worldwide!"


Serpent - Vocals
N.e.c.r.o - Guitars
Golgotha - Bass

Views: 562 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Magic Chaos Psychedelia, Enshadowed, greece, Burial Hordes, album, black, Septic Flesh, Metal, 2012, Pulverised Records | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com