Home » 2011 » January » 31 » Requiem Laus news
5:13 PM
Requiem Laus news

Portuguese death metalers Requiem Laus are about to release their new cd "As Long As Darkness Bleeds" together with Kenosis Records on the first week of February. You can listen to a new track on the band's myspace www.myspace.com/requiemlaus 

The album has 9 songs, the lyrics are based on the short story penned by young Portuguese Writter Jorge Ribeiro de Castro, and the drums were recorded by Anil Carrier (Necrotize, Mindless Torture, Purify The Horror and Towers of Flesh), the recordings were Mixed & Mastered at Soundlodge Studio by Jörg Uken.
The track list is as following :
1 - intro: and Eternity Creeps
2 - I am Cursed
3 - Visions
4 - Blood Lines
5 - A Field of Sorrows
6 - Uncovering Earth
7 - Shadow´s Foul Scourge
8 - The Scarred Epiphany
9 - outro: Torn Amidst Shadows

"The Scarred Epiphany"

Requiem laus [ On Studio Time ] | Myspace Music Videos
Views: 630 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Kenosis Records, Requiem Laus | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com