Home » 2011 » March » 16 » Six Feet Under to tour Europe
1:06 PM
Six Feet Under to tour Europe

SIX FEET UNDER touring Europe with new line-up in April!

The new line-up of the Florida-based death metal band SIX FEET UNDER will make its live debut this April as part of the Wake The Night! European tour!


01/04/11 – DE - Bischofswerda - East Club
02/04/11 – DE – Glauchau - Alte Spinnerei
03/04/11 – BE – Vosselaar - Biebob
04/04/11 – DE - Köln - Werkstatt
05/04/11 – DE – München - Backstage
07/04/11 – AT - Graz - Explosiv
08/04/11 – AT - Aigen - Kikas
09/04/11 – DE – Berlin - K17

Comments SIX FEET UNDER vocalist Chris Barnes: "Looking forward to taking the stage with my new band members. Europe will be left bruised and bleeding after this tour!"

SIX FEET UNDER's current lineup include guitarist Rob Arnold (CHIMAIRA) and drummer Kevin Talley (DAATH, MISERY INDEX, CHIMAIRA) alongside vocalist Chris Barnes and guitarist Steve Swanson.

SIX FEET UNDER's Wake The Night! Live In Germany DVD was released on January 31 in Europe (three days earlier in Germany) and February 1 in North America via Metal Blade Records. The set consists footage of the band's August 8, 2009 performance at the Party.San Open Air festival in Bad Berka, Germany.

Views: 596 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: europe, tour, 2011, Metal Blade Records, Six Feet Under | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com