Home » 2011 » July » 4 » Spawn Of Possession started recording new album
3:44 PM
Spawn Of Possession started recording new album
SPAWN OF POSSESSION Begin Recording Relapse Debut

Swedish technical death metallers SPAWN OF POSSESSION has entered Pama Studios in Kristianpoel, Sweden with engineer Magnus Sedenberg to begin recording their Relapse debut and long-awaited follow-up to Noctambulant. The album will include nine new tracks plus an instrumental intro and is expected to see a late fall 2011 release date. SPAWN OF POSSESSION will be posting photos and updates from the studio via the band’s Facebook page: Facebook.com/SpawnofPossession.
SPAWN OF POSSESSION (Jonas Bryssling: guitar, Dennis Röndum: vocals, Erlend Casperson: bass, Henrik Schönström: drums, Christian Münzner: guitar) formed in 1997 and has previously released two full-length albums. The band’s latest album, Noctambulant, received international critical acclaim for its blend of musical chops and unfettered extremity.
Views: 427 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Spawn Of Possession, Relapse Records, Technical, album, 2011, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com