Home » 2012 » February » 20 » TERMINAL PROSPECT set to release new EP
6:09 PM
TERMINAL PROSPECT set to release new EP
TERMINAL PROSPECT: announces a limited Vinyl EP release

Sweden metal band TERMINAL PROSPECT has made the following announcement: "We are happy to share some great news, regarding our vinyl EP "Face the horror", it will be on sale from March with a limited edition through Furia records. Soon after that, We expect our first Latin American tour (at last!),  while we are still working our second album "Redefine existence", to be out in April 2012. Below you can find the link of a song from our EP called "Spiral" ... love us or hate us ... Thanks and Cheers!"

You can listen to the song "Spiral" on the following soundcloud link: http://soundcloud.com/eeriesebastian/spiral-9

Terminal Prospect has recently premiered the music video for the promo advance track "Redefine Existence", that it will be included on their second album that follows their debut album "Absence of Light" released in 2007. The music video it was produced by Punto Decibel, Recorded by M. André & C. Enqvist, and Edited by M. André.

Terminal Prospect Is:
Kristian Norelius- Guitar and Vocals
Jussi Niiranen - Guitar
Mikael André - Bass
Sebastian Rojas - Drums

Views: 553 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: Furia Records, Terminal Prospect, Vinyl, EP, Thrash, Face the Horror, Melodic, Sweden, Metal, Death | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com