Home » 2011 » December » 15 » THE INIQUITY DESCENT signed with Massacre Records
4:23 PM
THE INIQUITY DESCENT signed with Massacre Records
Finland's THE INIQUITY DESCENT sign with Massacre Records

"We're happy to announce the signing of THE INIQUITY DESCENT from Finland!

The quintet was formed about 2 years ago by the band's guitarist Mikael Mannström. He and vocalist and lyricist Mathias Lillmåns were childhood friends and already have had several projects together. Later on the second guitarist Philip Kerbs, bassist Jonas Frilund and drummer Kenna Nygård joined the band too.

In November 2010 THE INIQUITY DESCENT released their first 4-track EP "Trust The Serpent", which was followed by a mini tour in Russia and several gigs in Finland.

Their second EP "An Empty Temple" was released in late September 2011.

The recordings of THE INIQUITY DESCENT's debut album have already started."

Mathias Lillmåns - Vocals
Mikael Mannström - Guitars
Philip Kerbs - Guitars
Jonas Frilund - Bass
Kenna Nygård - Drums

Views: 430 | Added by: PestWebzine | Tags: The Iniquity Descent, massacre records, Finland | Rating: 0.0/0
Total comments: 0
Email: contact@pestwebzine.com